July 2020 @ The Rog

In compliance with EO 20-63, Summer Concerts at the ROG were canceled through July 4.  Remaining performances scheduled after July 4 are tentatively on as planned, with social distancing measures in place.

Rog safety sheet

Tuesday, July 7


  • 7-8pm  Bill and Phil - bluegrass, country
           Bill Cagley and Phil Nusbaum

Thursday, July 9


Sunday, July 12
Creative Crossroads: Sounds of Africa
 

6-8pm 

 Somali Museum Dance Troupe




For more about the Creative Crossroads series on Sunday evenings, and for a complete list of all the Creative Crossroads concerts, follow the link at left.


Somali Museum Dance Troupe

Tuesday, July 14

Sound Advice

Thursday, July 16

Resonators
Conjunto Bravo

Sunday, July 19
Creative Crossroads: Latin Rhythms


Tuesday, July 21

  • 7-8pm  DD & Companycatchy dance rhythms
DD and Company

 Thursday, July 23




The Pan-handlers
Chmielewski Funtime Polka Band

Sunday, July 26
Creative Crossroads: Polka Fever


 

 

Tuesday, July 28

For more about this concert, check out the Rosetones concert poster.

Rosetones Vocal Quartet

Thursday, July 30

  • 7-8pm  Lee Engele, featuring East Side - jazz vocalist
Lee Engele and friends